NFAN Membership Hub

Trade Members

Need an industry supplier? The NFAN Trade Members are proud to be listed as NFAN contacts. If you'd like to filter our leisure trade supplier database further, please use the search facility below.

If you are a trade member and need to amend your categories, you can find out how to do so here:

Improve Your Listing on NFAN site

Search below by category or in alphabetical order.

  • Filter by Category

Beyonk

Beyonk
London
WC2A 2JR
United Kingdom
Ross Williams
0800 980 4517
ross@beyonk.com

Bigjigs Toys Ltd

Unit D, Concept Court
Folkestone
CT19 4RG
United Kingdom
Sam Ireland
01303 250400
orders@bigjigstoys.com
www.bigjigstoys.co.uk

Bob O’Connor Mentoring

17 Manor Park
Pawlett
TA6 4SU
United Kingdom
Bob O Connor
07966 869246
bob@boboconnor.co.uk
www.boboconnor.co.uk

C A Littlejohn Limited

Derby
DE24 0AY
United Kingdom
Carl Littlejohn
01332 573466
c.a.littlejohn@btopenworld.com
www.firstdata.com/en_gb/home.html

CAP.CO

Hall Farm, Barton Turf
Norwich, Norfolk
NR12 8AS
United Kingdom
Simon Egan
0800 009 6907
simon@wearecapco.com
www.wearecapco.com

Capcom Land, Sea & Air Communications

14 The New Forest Enterprise Centre
Southampton
SO40 9LA
UK
Hayley Russell
02380 428428
hayleyr@capcom.co.uk
www.capcom.co.uk

Cawston Press

201 Borough High Street
London
SE1 1JA
United Kingdom
Sarah Craig
01536 419 938
sarah.craig@cawstonpress.com
cawstonpress.com

Charnwood Food Safety Ltd

Charnwood Food Safety Ltd, The Bank House, 162 Halesowen Road
CRADLEY HEATH
B64 5RR
United Kingdom
Stuart Bennett
07702 446 451
stuart.bennett@charnwoodfoodsafety.co.uk
www.charnwoodfoodsafety.co.uk

Chocolate Lodge

31 Sackville Lane
East Grinstead, West Sussex
RH19 2AX
UK
Rob Wilson
01342 488299
admin@chocolate-lodge.co.uk
www.chocolate-lodge.co.uk

Clear Sky Safari Tents

Mount Pleasant Farm, Seven Mile Lane,
East Peckham, Tonbridge, Kent
TN12 5NE
UK
Mark Scott
0333 241 2660
mark.scott@safaritents.net
www.safaritents.net

Welcome to NFAN

With over 200 farm members, The National Farm Attractions Network (NFAN) unites the farm and rural attraction industry.

Encouraging best practice and knowledge sharing, we proactively update members on the latest HSE advice, represent the farm attraction industry at government meetings, run events and provide ongoing support and guidance.

Find out more about the role of NFAN.

Events

Useful Information


© 2022 National Farm Attractions Network  |  Email:  |  All rights reserved.

NFAN Login

Lost your password? (close)