NFAN Membership Hub

Trade Members

Need an industry supplier? The NFAN Trade Members are proud to be listed as NFAN contacts. If you'd like to filter our leisure trade supplier database further, please use the search facility below.

If you are a trade member and need to amend your categories, you can find out how to do so here:

Improve Your Listing on NFAN site

Search below by category or in alphabetical order.

  • Filter by Category

Bob O’Connor Mentoring

17 Manor Park
Pawlett
TA6 4SU
United Kingdom
Bob O Connor
07966 869246
bob@boboconnor.co.uk
www.boboconnor.co.uk

Booker Wholesale

Ravens Way, Crow Lane Ind. Estate
Great Billing, Northampton
NN3 9UD
United Kingdom
Susan Cameron / Vicky Thorpe
07736 898993
susan.cameron@booker.co.uk
www.booker.co.uk

C A Littlejohn Limited

Derby
DE24 0AY
United Kingdom
Carl Littlejohn
01332 573466
c.a.littlejohn@btopenworld.com
www.firstdata.com/en_gb/home.html

CAP.CO

Hall Farm, Barton Turf
Norwich, Norfolk
NR12 8AS
United Kingdom
Simon Egan
0800 009 6907
simon@wearecapco.com
www.wearecapco.com

Charcoal Communications

105 The Mount
York
YO24 1GY
United Kingdom
David Leon
01904 610077
david@charcoalcommunications.co.uk
www.charcoalcommunications.co.uk
david_partners

Charnwood Food Safety Ltd

Charnwood Food Safety Ltd, The Bank House, 162 Halesowen Road
CRADLEY HEATH
B64 5RR
United Kingdom
Stuart Bennett
07702 446 451
stuart.bennett@charnwoodfoodsafety.co.uk
www.charnwoodfoodsafety.co.uk

Chocolate Lodge

31 Sackville Lane
East Grinstead, West Sussex
RH19 2AX
UK
Rob Wilson
01342 488299
admin@chocolate-lodge.co.uk
www.chocolate-lodge.co.uk

Clear Sky Safari Tents

Mount Pleasant Farm, Seven Mile Lane,
East Peckham, Tonbridge, Kent
TN12 5NE
UK
Mark Scott
0333 241 2660
mark.scott@safaritents.net
www.safaritents.net

Colour Heroes Ltd

Suite 2FF, Newton House, Easingwold Business Park, Birch Way
Easingwold, York
YO61 3FB
United Kingdom
Lorraine Bentley
01347 824459
info@colourheroes.com
www.colourheroes.com

Creative Play UK

PO Box 707
Mold, Flintshire
CH7 1FG
United Kingdom
Jessica Tilston
01244 374990
jessica.tilston@creativeplayuk.com
www.creativeplayuk.com

Welcome to NFAN

With over 200 farm members, The National Farm Attractions Network (NFAN) unites the farm and rural attraction industry.

Encouraging best practice and knowledge sharing, we proactively update members on the latest HSE advice, represent the farm attraction industry at government meetings, run events and provide ongoing support and guidance.

Find out more about the role of NFAN.

Events

Useful Information


© 2021 National Farm Attractions Network  |  Email:  |  All rights reserved.

NFAN Login

Lost your password? (close)