NFAN Committee and Team

The NFAN is managed by a Committee and supported by the NFAN office based at Agility Marketing in Hertfordshire.

The Chairman can serve for a maximum term of 3 years, and all Committee Members can remain for a maximum of two 3 year terms.

Please login to view full contact details


Jodie Kimble
Main Contact
03333 44 8987

Anita Waddell
03333 44 8987

Sarah Murphy
Accounts Administrator
03333 44 8987

NFAN Committee

Members can contact individual members directly from the NFAN Committee. Contact details will appear when you login.

Tom Robinson
National Forest Adventure Farm

Doug Douglas
Avon Valley Adventure Wildlife Park
Vice Chair

James Gammell
Conifox Adventure Park

Robert Nicholson crop

Robert Nicholson
Cannon Hall Farm 

Ben Harbottle

Lyndy Birse
The Ark Open Farm

Katie Milbourn
Walby Farm Park

Hannah Wafula
Bocketts Farm Park

Kate Lord
Cotswold Farm Park

Gwen Evans
Cantref Adventure Farm

Steve Taylor
Marsh & Co

Sally Jackson
The Pink Pig

Welcome to NFAN

With over 200 farm members, The National Farm Attractions Network (NFAN) unites the farm and rural attraction industry.

Encouraging best practice and knowledge sharing, we proactively update members on the latest HSE advice, represent the farm attraction industry at government meetings, run events and provide ongoing support and guidance.

Find out more about the role of NFAN.


  • Events Diary 2020
    NFAN Events 2020 Every year, NFAN provides a series of […]
  • Zoom Group Chats
    Bi-weekly Members ONLY chats […]
  • Stop Rate Increases Webinar
    Join this FREE Members webinar on Thursday 26th November 2020 - 10.30am to 11:15am. […]
  • Reimagining Your Business – Webinar Series
    Series of 3 Webinars - Wednesday 13th, 20th & 27th January. Working with inspirational consultancy, the Barefoot Thinking Company, delegates will join 3 group sessions and each time, evolve and adapt their plan a little further. […]

Useful Information

© 2020 National Farm Attractions Network  |  Email:  |  All rights reserved.

NFAN Login

Lost your password? (close)